Meet the Team

Greg McLean

Field Rep for - Clare, Mid North, Riverland & Yorke Peninsula
contact Greg at gregm@sgt.asn.au or on 0428813974

Tracy Francis

Field Rep for - Adelaide metro, Gawler & Barossa
contact Tracy at tracyf@sgt.asn.au or on 0408851022

Darren Wallace

            Field Rep for - Adelaide Hills & Fleurieu
            contact Darren at darrenw@sgt.asn.au or on 0404485516

Tracy Northcott

Field Rep for - Port Pirie, Port Augusta, Whyalla, Far North & Eyre Peninsula
contact Tracy at tracyn@sgt.asn.au or on 0458444133

Brendan Manning

Field Rep for - Murraylands
contact Brendan at brendanm@sgt.asn.au or on 0427830551

Joe Cirillo

Field Rep for - Adelaide metro
contact Joe at joec@sgt.asn.au or on 0429900743

Chris Houltby

 Field Rep for - Adelaide metro
contact Chris at chrish@sgt.asn.au or on 0437797939

James Vaninetti

            Midstate Employment Manager (Labour Hire)
            contact James at jamesv@mse.asn.au or on 0411403556

 

 

Need an Apprentice
Want an Apprenticeship

Address6 Burton Street, Clare SA 5453